International Mobility

In the framework of FGU project, an ERASMUS + consortium was created and coordinated by Rennes 1. € 720,480 was granted to this consortium by the Erasmus + Agency for the years 2019-2022.

Students enrolled in one of the partner universities can participate in Erasmus + International Mobility between France and Georgia.

French partner universities  

  • Université de Rennes 1(Coordinateur)
  • INSA Lyon
  • INSA Toulouse
  • INSA Rennes
  • Montpellier SupAgro
  • Université de Lyon 2
  • Université de Montpellier

Georgian partner universities 

  • Agricultural University of Georgia (AUG)
  • Akaki Tsereteli State University (ATSU)
  • Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University (BSU)
  • Georgian Technical University (GTU)
  • Iakob Gogebashvili Telavi State University (TESAU)
  • Ilia State University (ISU)
  • Tbilisi State University (TSU)